New Fractal Wallpapers!

Here are three different colors of a fractal that I call “Rings of Saturn” These are in pretty high definition but if you want even higher resolution you can email me at dolfinmd@gmail.com and ask for the torrent of the really big ones! You can also email me to get other colors. I only posted the three primary colors for now but if someone wants others I’ll make them.

Please do not use these images for anything other than personal use as desktop pictures. Unauthorized distribution of these images will be considered theft of intellectual property unless permission is obtained from the copyright owner and citation is posted. Don’t be afraid to email me requesting rights. I will be glad to grant them nine times out of ten.

Leave a Reply

